Family Consultations:

You might be asking yourself:

  • I am pregnant now what?
  • My extended family has expectations – mine are different for my kids, how do I handle this?
  • Normal nuclear family?  Not mine? How do I manage the cookie cuter culture?
  • I want to create a family, where do I begin?
  • Types of birth? School choices? Nutrition? Please help

In just a few consultations you will feel confident and assured in the direction you are leading your family!

Create the tone and rythm of your home.

 

Leave a Reply

