Free 30 Minute Consultation:

Please take a minute to set up an appointment for your first free 30 minute Consultation.

You can contact me at heidiahrens@me.com

In just 30 minutes you will receive concrete ideas on how to address your question.

Don’t forget to follow my blog to receive your free copy of my mini ebook:

Family Rhythms!

A free consultation is as good as cake

A free consultation is as good as cake

2 responses to “Free 30 Minute Consultation:

  1. Pingback: Free 30 Minute Consultation: « Outdoor Family Network

  2. I think I need more them 30 mins. I’ll need you to come over for another two weeks or so:)

Leave a Reply

